Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section.


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

About the governing body

Become a parent governor

Still image for this video
We have two vacancies for parent governors. If you would like to find out more information about the position please watch this video.